Colgrain Bowling Club have elected their committee for 2018.

Robert Cavana was elected as the president and Robert Phillips was elected vice-president.

Pictured right, in the back row, are G. Stevenson, B. Harvey, Joan Thirkell, S. Moorhouse, K. Dunbar, S. Norval, D. McWalters, F. Steele, N. Stevenson, A. McKechnie, D Petrie.

Front row L-R: A Sharp, L Caldwell, vice-president Robert Phillips, president Robert Cavana, junior vice-president Natalie Sharp, P Cavana, A. Shaw.

A Dick is not in the photo.

The club will open for the new season on Saturday April 7, at 2pm. New members and visitors are welcome.