ARDENCAPLE Football Club held their annual awards ceremony for the club’s 2002, 2003, 2004, 2006 and adult age groups at the Commodore Hotel in Helensburgh.

The winners in each age group were as follows.

Adult age group: Brian Cameron (player of the year), Connor Hyslop (players’ player of the year), Paul Cavana (club man of the year), Shaun Wallace (top goalscorer).

READ MORE: Pictures from Ardencaple FC youth tournament in Helensburgh

2002 age group: Aaron McNab (player of the year), Marcus Frame (players’ player of the year), Oliver Bastable (club man of the year).

2003 age group: Iain Cameron (player of the year), Tommy McKay (players’ player of the year), Josh Darnell (most improved player).

2004 age group: Dylon Caldow (player of the year), Irwin Conaghan (players’ player of the year), Euan Grant (most improved player).

READ MORE: Pictures from Helensburgh's Christian Aid school football tournament

2006 age group (pictured at foot of page): Jacob Shields (player of the year), Lewis Sharp and Aaron Dobbin (joint players’ player of the year), Aaron Dobbin (most improved player).